skip to main content

Contact Information

4 months ago

Elementary Staff and Faculty
 
Principal:
Charlene Louden - clouden@greenwood52.org
 
Secretary:

 
Media Specialist:
April Timmerman - atimmerm@greenwood52.org
 
School Nurse:
Cari Turner cturner@greenwood52.org
 
Guidance Secretary:
Audrey Riley ariley@greenwood52.org


3rd Grade: 

 
Vicky Hewett - vhewett@greenwood52.org 

Stacie Goff - sgoff@greenwood52.org
                                                    
Cindy Jenkins - cjenkins@greenwood52.org

Amy Latham - alatham@greenwood52.org



4th Grade:  

Lindsey Carter - lcarter@greenwood52.org

Heather Gardner - hgardner@greenwood52.org
 
Krissy Gibert - kgibert@greenwood52.org

Alison Barnesabarnes@greenwood52.org

 


5th Grade:

 
 Lisa McCutcheon - lmccutch@greenwood52.org
 
Michelle Rowell - mrowell@greenwood52.org

Karen Wilson - kwilson@greenwood52.org

Ruth Bledsoe - rbledsoe@greenwood52.org 
 
        Sarah Mitchell - smitchel@greenwood52.org
 
Carolyn Sampson - csampson@greenwood52.org 
 



Special Areas:
 
Speech: Christie Bell - cbell@greenwood52.org
 
Resource: Leslie Burden - lburden@greenwood52.org
 
Resource: April Medford - amedford@greenwood52.org
 
Science Lab/PLUS: 
Becky Rush - brush@greenwood52.org
 
 
Reading Specialist: Al Gambrell- agambrel@greenwood52.org 
 
                              Interventionist: 
Nora Wolfe - nwolfe@greenwood52.org



Instructional Assistants:   

                                    Assistant: Joan Chastein
 
Assistant: Sheryl Smith sherylsmith@greenwood52.org


Related Arts:

PE: Josh McDonald
 
                                             Music: Crystil Stillcstill@greenwood52.org
 
Art: Vanessa Taylor - vtaylor@greenwood52.org
 
                          Computer Lab: DeLoris Robinson - drobinso@greenwood52.org 

 


Custodial Staff:

Mr. Jason Jones
                                                                          Ms. Brenda Jones


Cafeteria Staff:

 
Gloria Chappell
 
Sheila Werts
 
Lori Ryans