skip to main content

Contact Information

about 1 year ago

elementary
faculty 
staff
 
Principal:
Charlene Louden - clouden@greenwood52.org
 
Secretary:
Angie O'Donnell aodonnel@greenwood52.org
 
Media Specialist:
April Timmerman - atimmerm@greenwood52.org
 
School Nurse:
Cari Turner cturner@greenwood52.org
 
Guidance Secretary:
Audrey Riley ariley@greenwood52.org


3rd Grade: 

 
Vicky Hewett - vhewett@greenwood52.org
Stacie Goff
 - sgoff@greenwood52.org
                                                    Cindy Jenkins - cjenkins@greenwood52.org
                                                  Lindsey Carter lcarter@greenwood52.org
Amy Lathem - alathem@greenwood52.org
Nora Wolfe - nwolfe@greenwood52.org


4th Grade:  

Heather Gardner - hgardner@greenwood52.org
 
Krissy Gibert - kgibert@greenwood52.org
 
 Lisa McCutcheon - lmccutch@greenwood52.org
 
Michelle Rowell - mrowell@greenwood52.org
 
                                                Karen Wilson kwilson@greenwood52.org


5th Grade:

Ruth Bledsoe - rbledsoe@greenwood52.org 
 
Becky Rush brush@greenwood52.org
 
                                                    Sarah Mitchell - smitchel@greenwood52.org
 
                                                  Alison Barnes - abarnes@greenwood52.org
 
Carolyn Sampson - csampson@greenwood52.org 
 
Chandler Hepler- chelpler@greenwood52.org


Special Areas:
 
Speech: Christie Bell - cbell@greenwood52.org
 
Resource: Ruth Bledsoe -rbledsoe@greenwood52.org
 
Resource: Sandee Fifer sfifer@greenwood52.org
 
Science Lab/PLUS: Meredith Jones - mjones@greenwood52.org
 
Reading Specialist: Al Gambrell- agambrel@greenwood52.org 
 
                              Interventionist:
Stuart Kennemoreskennemo@greenwood52.org


Instructional Assistants:   

                                    Assistant: Debra Sumereldsumerel@greenwood52.org
 
Assistant: Sheryl Smith sherylsmith@greenwood52.org
Assistant Tara Bell - tbell@greenwood52.org


Related Arts:

PE:  Beth Brownlee bcox@greenwood52.org
 
Science Lab/PLUS: Meredith Jones - mjones@greenwood52.org
 

                                             Music: Crystil Stillcstill@greenwood52.org
 
Art: Vanessa Taylor - vtaylor@greenwood52.org
 
                          Computer Lab: DeLoris Robinson - drobinso@greenwood52.org 

 


Custodial Staff:

Mr. Jason Jones
                                                                          Ms. Brenda Jones


Cafeteria Staff:

 
Gloria Chappell
 
Balinda Hodge
 
Sheila Werts
 
Lori Ryans
 
Sharon Whitman